Ratings

According to The International Accounting Bulletin, FinExpertiza is in the ТОP-30 of the best audit and consulting networks of the world. Every year in January The International Accounting Bulletin publishes a global research of the audit and consulting services market as a result of the previous year and prepares the international rating of networks and associations. 

Over the last ten years, FinExpertiza has been among the ten biggest Russian audit companies. According to "RAEX" rating agency, as a result of 2018, FinExpertiza is included in:

TOP-10
In the ranking of the biggest Russian audit companies
ТОP-10
In the ranking of the biggest audit groups and networks
TOP-5
In the ranking of the biggest valuation groups

According to The International Accounting Bulletin, among the international audit and consulting networks operating in Russia in 2019, FinExpertiza is ranked as follows:

  • 8th - in terms of revenue
  • 7th - in terms of the number of employees

Two international ratings, published by International Tax Review (ITR), - World Tax 2019 and World Transfer Pricing 2019 - have recognized FinExpertiza as one of the best companies in Russia providing advisory services on taxation and transfer pricing.

According to Prаvо.Ru, as a result of 2018, FinExpertiza took leading positions even in three lists of ТОP-50 legal companies: in terms of the number of jurists, the amount of revenue per each jurist and the total revenue of the company.

As a result of the annual rating of Kommersant Publishing House "Leaders of the market of legal services", as a result of 2017, FinExpertiza is in the ТОP-3 of the best companies in commercial law on foreign economic activities and customs regulations.

Connect us!

Спасибо! На указанную Вами почту отправлено письмо для подтверждения подписки.
Подпишитесь 
на новости ФинЭкспертизы и мониторинг законодательства

Согласно данным рейтинга The International Accounting Bulletin ФинЭкспертиза входит в ТОП-30 лучших аудиторско-консалтинговых сетей мира. Ежегодно в январе журнал The International Accounting Bulletin ("Международный бухгалтерский бюллетень") публикует глобальное исследование рынка аудиторско-консалтинговых услуг по итогам предыдущего года и составляет рейтинг международных сетей и ассоциаций. 

На протяжении последних лет ФинЭкспертиза входит в десятку крупнейших российских аудиторских организаций. 

Согласно материалам рейтингового агентства "RAEX" по итогам 2019 г. ФинЭкспертиза входит в: 

Cannot find 'rating' template with page ''

Согласно The International Accounting Bulletin ("Международный бухгалтерский бюллетень") среди международных аудиторско-консалтинговых сетей, работающих в России, сеть FinExpertiza в 2019 году занимает:

Два международных рейтинга, опубликованные International Tax Review (ITR), - World Tax 2019 и World Transfer Pricing 2019 - признали FinExpertiza одной из лучших компаний в России, оказывающих услуги по консультированию в вопросах налогообложения и в области трансфертного ценообразования. 

По версии портала Право.Ru, по итогам 2018 года ФинЭкспертиза заняла ведущие позиции сразу в трех списках ТОП-50 юркомпаний: по количеству юристов, размеру выручки на каждого юриста, а также по размеру выручки всей компании. 

По результатам ежегодного рейтинга ИД Коммерсантъ "Лидеры рынка юридических услуг" по итогам 2017 года ФинЭкспертиза вошла в ТОП-3 лучших компаний в сфере коммерческого права по ВЭД и таможенному регулированию.